Ain’t Nobody

Turn on that volume!

Along with the remix of Omi’s Cheerleader (I think I found myself a cheerleader/she is always right there when I need her)

Felix Jaehn is my favourite artiste. And I just found out that he is born in Germany. Yay! Adding to my German music artiste. I love them.

Anyway, these songs were playing this morning as I drove to work. Made me turn up the volume and do my dance in the car.

Honestly we should surround ourselves with happy songs. It makes the day a lot more upbeat. I have also started creating a new playlist called HAPPY with my youtube account. Can’t wait to add more to it.

YELLOW!

Re-arranging Jasmine Thompson’s song Ain’t Nobody

Ain’t nobody/ Loves me better/ Makes me happy/ Makes me feel this way
Ain’t nobody/ Loves me better than you

What was I gonna do/ I let myself go

And now we’re flyin’ through the stars/ I hope this night will last forever

Leave a comment