Moving on

Finally after almost 2 decade of first having had Buffalo Wings, I made them for the first time myself. Hm. What makes a buffalo wings buffalo?! Buffalo NY?! Yes, I did use Frank’s sauce and they were gone before I said yummy.

There are times in our lives where we’d say Let’s Do It (let’s move on). When things do not go the way we want, I’m not taking it personally but rather I know what I am good at and I know what is good for the other person but if he is too blind nor smart enough to see it, it’s his loss haha! No mulling over eaten buffalo (wings)! NEXT!

YELLOW!

Leave a Reply

